Back from London, Amazing Grace

What to do as my simulation runs….Last week I got back from England, where I visited a good friend, took the Tube all over London, and spent a day in Paris. I plan to write up my thoughts on all the items I saw in the many museums there, and thoughts I had about the place. Now, however, I find it slightly worthwhile to mention an article in the April Atlantic Monthly about ‘Amazing Grace’ sung to the tune of ‘Gilligan’s Island.’ And am I using the quotation marks correctly here, or should they be double?

Leave a comment

Filed under humor, travel

Leave a Reply

